

Organisation Chart Central Office

February 5, 2025

Members of the Executive Board

Dr Joachim Nagel President of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Dr Sabine Mauderer Vice-President of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Burkhard Balz

Lutz Lienenkämper

Michael Theurer

Dr Fritzi Köhler-Geib

Central Office of the Deutsche Bundesbank – Organisation Chart

