

## **Organisation Chart Central Office**

January 2, 2025

## Members of the Executive Board

Dr Joachim Nagel President of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Dr Sabine Mauderer Vice-President of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Burkhard Balz

Lutz Lienenkämper

Michael Theurer

Dr Fritzi Köhler-Geib

## Central Office of the Deutsche Bundesbank – Organisation Chart

