

## **Organisation Chart Central Office**

October 1, 2024

## Members of the Executive Board

Dr Joachim Nagel President of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Dr Sabine Mauderer Vice-President of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Burkhard Balz

Lutz Lienenkämper

Michael Theurer

## **■ Central Office of the Deutsche Bundesbank – Organisation Chart**

